Short Questions / Answers The Establishment Of Pakistan Pak-Studi

Short Questions / Answers - The Establishment Of Pakistan - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Pak-Studies 12th - Science Group - Education in Karachi

Short Questions / Answers from Pakistan Studies, Chapter No.1 "The Establishment Of Pakistan" for Class 12th, XII, HSC Part 2, 2nd Year. - Education in Karachi.

Clear View Dekhny k Liye Zoom in Bhi Krskty Hain.

Short Questions / Answers Pak-Studies 12th Short Questions / Answers Pak-Studies 12th

Share with yours Friends

Chapter#1 The Establishment Of Pakistan


Comments


Muhammad siddiq

Thu 28 Nov, 2019

Thank you


Bisma ghulam nabi

Sat 5 Oct, 2019

Sir plzz urdu me b upload krdejie 🙏 bht mushkil ho rahi h answers me


Kashif

Fri 19 Jul, 2019

Sir urdu mIn plezzzzz


Physics k notes

Mon 15 Apr, 2019

Upload krden


Johnny sins

Mon 15 Apr, 2019

Ye tm kia kr rhy ho


Humaira Naz

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Physics k notes bhee upload Kar dy


Zehra Batool

Sun 10 Mar, 2019

Sir urdu mai uplod kr dyn


Sooki

Mon 4 Mar, 2019

pls urdu m upload krden


Fatima

Thu 14 Feb, 2019

Mujhe pst or bio ke supplementary papers chaiyee


Waqas Ahmed

Sat 26 Jan, 2019

urdu mei kn tk upload houngy


Samiya Amjad

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Is this also important for commerce faculty?


Erum

Fri 18 Jan, 2019

Asslamoalikum sir ap urdu me upload kar den plzzz


Hammad Abdullah Kehar

Thu 10 Jan, 2019

Sir Assalam-o-alikum sir ap urdu mein upload kr diya ga plz😊😊


Maham yasin

Thu 20 Dec, 2018

Thank you sir plz agar urdu main bhe upload kar daen tou acha ho ga


Anonymous

Fri 7 Dec, 2018

Thank you.


Shaheer

Sun 2 Dec, 2018

Plz urdu man upload kr den


Muhammad Hunza

Sat 1 Dec, 2018

Sir plzz urdu me upload kren