Mathematics 10th A.U. Khan Guess Papers - 2019

Mathematics 10th - A.U. Khan - Guess Papers - 2019 - Science Group - Education in Karachi

Mathematics A.U. Khan Guess Papers 2019 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric. - Education in Karachi.

Clear View Dekhny k Liye Zoom in Bhi Krskty Hain.

Mathematics 10th A.U. Khan Guess Papers Mathematics 10th A.U. Khan Guess Papers Mathematics 10th A.U. Khan Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends

Guess Papers 2019 For Class 10th


Comments


Zainab

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

MCQs please


Sualiha Saeed

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thankss byt mcqs??


Mushaffa a kber

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Where is mcqs


Abdul bari

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Shukria


Mahnoormunaf

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Mcqs paper de dein plz


Laiba

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Mcqs??


Tooba fatima

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Mcqs please


Khan Sahab

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Can we get Solved.....??


Maalaika

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Mcqs please


Syed Ali mujtaba

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Where is mcqs??


Sameer Razzaq

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Bhai mcqs paper nahi ha??


M.MALIK

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Ye choice sahi he?


HifzaShakoor

Mon 25 Mar, 2019

Kindly upload MCQs paper...


Maheen gul

Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Ye itne choice q he? ye to board ka pattren nahi


Muskan washdev

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Yes there is problem in question 34


Muskan washdev

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Please upload MCQs paper too


Mariyam aslam

Sat 16 Mar, 2019

Plzzz aplod 2nd year gass papersss


Sara Ahmed

Thu 14 Mar, 2019

Please upload model papers of class matric


Umer

Wed 13 Mar, 2019

May be there is a problem in question no 34 Maths


Abdul Wasay

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Itni choice kuen hai ???


Ayesha rasheed

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Please upload first year guess paper in a.u my paper is tomorrow


Syed Murtaza Ali

Mon 11 Mar, 2019

Where is mcqs?


Sadia sadiq

Mon 11 Mar, 2019

Please help me in maths