Islamiat - Urdu 11th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2019

Islamiat - Urdu 11th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2019 - Science Group - Education in Karachi

Islamiat (Urdu) Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 11th, XI, HSC Part 1, 1st Year. - Education in Karachi.

Clear View Dekhny k Liye Zoom in Bhi Krskty Hain.

Islamiat - Urdu 11th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers Islamiat - Urdu 11th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends

Guess Papers 2019 For Class 11th


Comments


MUHAMMAD Umar SHAHID

Mon 5 Aug, 2019

This app Past paper needed computer notes kab tak ae ja ga


Urooj

Tue 23 Apr, 2019

Thnku so much


RIDA KHAN

Sun 14 Apr, 2019

Thanks mam sir ab yhi dua hy k jo mne yd kia ho whi i Ameen


Aquib

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Siddique Mughal

Sat 6 Apr, 2019

Thanxx sir


Neha ara

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

Thanks for giving us guildness about papers thanks you so much


Fahad Mughal

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Sir Kya yehe aye ga


Laiba saeed

Thu 14 Mar, 2019

Thanks Kia yhai papers me ay ga ya to 50 present paper lagy ga


ASMA

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

THANKS


Faizan Shaikh

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Thank you ☺


Hanzala

Mon 11 Mar, 2019

Practical centre k KB ayenge guess paper


Sana ali

Sat 9 Mar, 2019

sab sy ziada guess paper kis ka lagta hy


Abdul wahab

Mon 4 Mar, 2019

Ap ka


Ahmed jamal

Thu 28 Feb, 2019

Sab sai zada lagnay wala guess paper kiska hota hai


Ahmed jamal

Thu 28 Feb, 2019

Sab sai zada lagnay wala guess paper kiska hota hai


Rana Muhammad Taha Raza

Wed 27 Feb, 2019

Thanks 😊😊


Isbah

Sat 16 Feb, 2019

Thanks


Isbah

Sat 16 Feb, 2019

Thanks