Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers - 2019

Chemistry 9th - Practical Centre - Guess Papers - 2019 - Science Group - Education in Karachi

Chemistry Practical Centre Comprehensive Exam Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth. - Education in Karachi.

Clear View Dekhny k Liye Zoom in Bhi Krskty Hain.

Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends

Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th


Comments


Junaid khan

Fri 12 Apr, 2019

Koi mujhy chemistry ka paper dy do plz mene position leni hai


Muqaddas Kashif

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

All paper is very excellent ☺️☺️☺️


Omamah bint e faisal

Mon 8 Apr, 2019

I hate chemistry...its very hard..


Daniyal Ali

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

Mujhe ur rehman mujhey dedo solve Sindhi or chemistry ke


Tanzeela

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Chemistry is very hard


Musabbil Rizvi

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Helpful but if they are coming in paper


Saad

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Very easy paper.


Iqra iqbal

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Mujhe send karde mehrbaani hogi Dua lag jaayegi student ki


Iqra iqbal

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Mujhe send karde mehrbaani hogi Dua lag jaayegi student ki


Prem Rohra

Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Not hard I remembered full. I guaranteed this paper will not work for board exams. Au khan chemistry 100% work it's my guarantee.


Yaseen Aslam

Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Mujeeb ur rehman mujhe deden solve papers


Solo

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

Mubarak ho exams are forwarded


Mujeeb ur rehman

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

😬mere pass board ke paper hai mere father board Mai hote hai ksi ko chahiye?


Owais malik

Tue 19 Mar, 2019

Is ma se hi ayega na


Javeria

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Easy hai yeh pr Chem ka Jo adamjee wala tha us mein physical properties bhi di thin is mein nhi ab ayen gi ya nhi isi ka drr LG raha hai☹️😞


Huda

Sat 16 Mar, 2019

Solved paper chahiyai mujhai


Huda abdul salam

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Mujhai solve paper chahiyai practical centre ka


Sana asif

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

It is really good and easy


Krisheka

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Ya Allah kxh aisa kamal ho jaye chemistry ka intakal ho jaye.


Mr.Muzammil Ahmed

Thu 7 Mar, 2019

Nice looking


Abdullah

Thu 7 Mar, 2019

Paper lgta bi hai yeah nhi


Urooba

Sun 3 Mar, 2019

Allah kry yehi ah jaye


Nashrah Tariq

Fri 1 Mar, 2019

Very very very easy paper. Agar yahi board ky paper me agaya tu me tu top karongi😎😎


Yumna kadiwal

Sun 24 Feb, 2019

Hmm not bad...!😃😃 Easy tou h per lenthy bhi h..!😅😃 ALLAH MALIK h hojye ga😁😁


Maheen

Thu 21 Feb, 2019

May this came to our board examination..it is quite very lucrative


Abda

Tue 19 Feb, 2019

This is correct or not


Laiba

Wed 13 Feb, 2019

Thanks 😘😍😍


Bhangi

Sat 9 Feb, 2019

ya allah pass kra da


Muhammad ebad

Fri 8 Feb, 2019

Paper kab say hain


Faiq qazi

Fri 8 Feb, 2019

How much this will help in exam?


Abdul Rehman

Thu 7 Feb, 2019

Hmmmm