Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2019

Urdu 10th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2019 - Science Group - Education in Karachi

Urdu Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric. - Education in Karachi.

Clear View Dekhny k Liye Zoom in Bhi Krskty Hain.

Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends

Guess Papers 2019 For Class 10th


Comments


Craziegirl

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

Thnku sir for this pattern is se search nhi krna pta chptrs samny hi hoty hen...


Sarah batool

Sat 6 Apr, 2019

Thanx so helpful


Cute DevilπŸ˜‡

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thaxs alot love youπŸ˜πŸ’—


Amir Asif

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Mcqs slove nhi?


Huzaifa Asif

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thanks 😍


Muzammil Hussain

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thank you Sir!


Iqqi

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thankeww


Areeba arif

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Is kai mcqs nhe hai


Aimen

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

thank you


Aiman

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Thank you


SAAD ABBAS

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


Umer Fazal

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Really these papers are very helpful to study for exams :p


Azhar Awan

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Sir bus itna paper hi paper hai plzzzzzzzzzzzz


Vinesh

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Sir, Kindly upload Ethics guess papers.


Hassan saqib

Sat 30 Mar, 2019

Thanxxx you so muchπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’β€


Sibga fatmi

Sat 30 Mar, 2019

Sir arts k guess papers nai hain kya


Sibga fatmi

Sat 30 Mar, 2019

Sir arts k guess papers nai hain kya


Aliza amir

Fri 29 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Khan

Fri 29 Mar, 2019

Sir kindly upload tareefe solve


Haris ahmed

Fri 29 Mar, 2019

shukriya


Kiran ShaHzad

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

THaNkyOuh sO muCh SiR❀


Ana's imran

Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Thkzzx


Ayyan

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Paper ke Date aga bari han kya??


Mohammad Talha Khan

Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Jazak.Allah


Tuba

Tue 12 Mar, 2019

Yeh last jumlo ki tashreesh ka jo sentence hai yeh kounse chapter se hai.. Bagal Mai bacha shehar Mai dhindhora..


Abdul Rafay Hassan

Sun 24 Feb, 2019

Jazak Allah


Zaid noor

Sun 17 Feb, 2019

Plzz post guess paper of some other institutions


Saim Shah

Sun 10 Feb, 2019

JazakaAllah


Erham fatima

Fri 8 Feb, 2019

Plz post guess paper of some other institutions also! βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹


Furqan

Thu 7 Feb, 2019

Hello Students... Visit this Website for Guess Papers <a href="https://adamjeeguesspapers.blogspot.com">Adamjee Guess Papers 2019</a>


Ali

Wed 6 Feb, 2019

<a href="https://www.educationinkarachi.org/Guess-Papers">Guess Papers 2019 Available for All Classes</a>


Mohammed Gul Meer Xmart

Tue 5 Feb, 2019

Sir please upload solve guess paper


Khizar

Tue 5 Feb, 2019

When urdu notes will be come


Saqib qadir

Mon 4 Feb, 2019

Please post practical center\'s comperihensive paperz


Hamza Aziz

Sun 3 Feb, 2019

It help's A lot❀


Amaan Sheikh

Sat 2 Feb, 2019

Sir please post more guess papers of urdu class matric


Syed Hamza ali

Sat 2 Feb, 2019

I am student inter commerce


Dua aslam

Thu 31 Jan, 2019

Plz ap commerce 10 class ke gess paper upload karee plzzz I requeste u


Muhammad Talha.

Mon 28 Jan, 2019

First of All I'm very thankful to you. Your work is brilliant.


Sajid Ali

Sat 26 Jan, 2019

Sir Practical Centre ke 2019 ke Guess paper upload karde 10 Class


Duaa

Wed 23 Jan, 2019

Thanksfor uploding guess paper


Duaa

Wed 23 Jan, 2019

Thanksfor uploding guess paper


Haaniya

Tue 22 Jan, 2019

Sir plz Urdu k essays upload krde imp


Umema waseem shah

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Thnx


Hammad

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Thanks very much


AISHA JAVED

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Thanks for uploading guess paper


AYYAT

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Sir please english k essay upload kr den


Syeda Fatima...

Sun 20 Jan, 2019

Very Helpful ❀


Nadeem Aslam

Sun 20 Jan, 2019

Jazak Allah


Uzair Faisal

Sun 20 Jan, 2019

Thanks alot for uploading the guess papers. <3