Mathematics 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2019

Mathematics 10th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2019 - Science Group - Education in Karachi

Mathematics Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric. - Education in Karachi.

Clear View Dekhny k Liye Zoom in Bhi Krskty Hain.

Mathematics 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers Mathematics 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends

Guess Papers 2019 For Class 10th


Comments


Hadiqa Anwar

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Haris Ali

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Syeda maham

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Thanks for guess papers


Rohan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Pakka lagega?


Amna

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

thankuu


Farhan khan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

#Sir_Thankyou_for_guess_paper_.


Mas

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Mcqs upload krdy


Minal

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Pka lgy gy...sb sy zyda kn sy imp hoty hn..kis coaching k..


Shakir

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Kindly solve bhejde in que ke?


ABBAS

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Ye school k syllabus k tarah he ...all copy work ๐Ÿ‘


Y ali

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Upload mcqs alsoo


Aysha khan

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thnksss


Daniyal Ahmed

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thanks for guess papers


Amir

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Mirza hasham

Mon 25 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Sanobar khan

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

Thank you janab


Irshad bhatti Jaan

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

In sawalon ke solution bejo jald


HifzaShakoor

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Kindly upload MCQs too


Sakina Arshad

Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Y guess paper lagte hai Kia๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”


Anshara ayaz

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

thanks for guess papers


Furqan

Fri 1 Mar, 2019

Sahi ha bhaio koi faik nhi ha


Husain kazmi

Sun 24 Feb, 2019

Ye papers lagty bhi hain ya awin?


Alisha jabbar

Tue 19 Feb, 2019

Phycis or chmistary ky Urdu ma gasss pepr Dy sir plllllzzzzz


Noor ul nisa

Tue 5 Feb, 2019

Thanks\r\n


Fareeha mateen

Sun 3 Feb, 2019

Thanks for helping the students


Rte

Sat 2 Feb, 2019

no thanks


Mahmood hussain

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚